Knowledge

How to automatically add users to new projects?

To save time on managing your team, you can configure Buddy to automatically add selected users to newly created projects. Here's how:

  1. Go to DashboardPeople at top navi-bar
  2. From the list of all people in your workspace click the one that will be automatically added to every new project
  3. Go to Projects tab on the user's profile and choose Automatic access to all newly created projects

This setting is applied individually per user. Users automatically added to new projects are assigned Developer permissions by default.

Get started now

14 days of unlimited trial. No credit card required.