Meet your Buddies!

Buddy LLC. is a team of skilled developers with hard-to-spell names and years of experience in web development. We like nice things and we love when things work as they should. This is why we created Buddy.

Get in touch:

Address Buddy, LLC.
2120 Carey Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Support support@buddy.works
Job vacancies jobs@buddy.works
Follow us
  • Simon Szczepankowski

    CEO & Co-Founder
    simon@buddy.works

  • Rafal Sztwiorok

    CTO & Co-Founder
    rafal@buddy.works

  • Alexander Kus

    CMO
    alexander@buddy.works

  • Octavia Nowakowska

    Head of Support
    octavia@buddy.works

Press & Logos

For press enquiries, please email press@buddy.works.
Download all images (zip)

Get started now

14 days of unlimited trial. No credit card required.