How to delete a project?
Deleting a project will permanently remove the repository inside together with its history and settings. Deleted projects cannot be restored in any way.
- Go to the project that you want to close and open Project Options, top navi-bar
- Click Delete project in the right column and confirm
Note that everybody can add new projects (unless not stated otherwise), but only the workspace owner and administrators can delete projects.