Only the workspace owner and admins can remove other users from the workspace. Here’s how:
- Go to Dashboard → People at top navi-bar
- Open the profile of the user that you want to remove
- Click Delete at the right side and confirm
Deleting a user from the account will remove him from all projects he belonged to. However, his activity (commits, etc.) will still be visible in the history of the workspace. Workspace owners cannot be removed from the workspace by other admins.