Permissions (adding projects)

Everyone can add new projects to the workspace by default. You can, however, restrict this setting to the account owner and admins. Here’s how:

  1. Go to DashboardWorkspace Preferences at top navi-bar
  2. Select Settings and check the Enable project restricions option
  3. Check Only administrator can add projects. The setting will save after clicking Update button.

Setting permissions in Buddy